Contact

To contact NASG Holdings Inc, please call or write to:

NASG

NASG Holdings Inc

2175 Kumry Road
P.O. Box  70
Trumbauersville, PA 18970
Toll Free # 888-785-5962
Fax 215-536-6872

Sales@NASpecialtyglass.com

Administration

Dave Goulette, General Manager
Office: 215-536-0333 ext 159
Cell: 267-374-2642
Dgoulette@naspecialtyglass.com

Laura Klee, Human Resources Manager
Office: 215-536-0333 ext 146
Cell: 267-374-1998
LKlee@naspecialtyglass.com

Danielle Willing, Customer Service & Inside Sales Manager
Cell: 267-377-6492
Office: 215-536-0333 ext 226
DWilling@naspecialtyglass.com

Corinne Barndt, Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
Office: 215-536-0333 ext 128
Cbarndt@naspecialtyglass.com

Desiree Slotter,   Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
Office:  215-536-0333 ext 130
dslotter@naspecialtyglass.com

Elaine DeVito, Program Manager
Office:  215-536-0333 ext 139
Cell:  267-250-3035
EDevito@naspecialtyglass.com

John Gamble, Engineering Manager
Office: 215-536-0333 ext 193
jgamble@naspecialtyglass.com


Sales Team:

Mark Koder, Armored Sales Manager
Office: 215-536-0333 ext. 132
mkoder@naspecialtyglass.com

David Smith, Sales & Program Manager and Engineering Support
Pyramid Specialty Products, Ltd.
(Division of NASG Holdings Inc)
17 Avenue de L'Aviation
Point Claive, Quebec
H9R 4Z2, Canada
Cell:  514-242-6506
DSmith@pyramidnasg.com

Scott Seiler, Transit Projects Manager
Cell:  321-693-0353
sseiler@naspecialtyglass.com






* denotes required fields necessary to send your inquiry